join us.


We are constantly on the move and are looking for clever people to walk this path with us. Instead of rules and hierarchies, we rely on self-organization, trust and openness. Moving forward we experiment and learn. If that is a mindset you share, we should get to know each other.


Are you studying or have you recently completed your studies? In the traineeship you will develop a strong practical foundation, working on exciting customer projects and in product development. more

Are you familiar with computer networks and security? As an engineer or senior engineer, you can use your technical skills and operational experience to further develop our solutions and services. more

You have an exciting profile - regardless of whether you are a frontend developer or security analyst - and are interested in network & security? Then get in touch and we can see if it's a fit info@narrowin.ch

join us.


Wir sind ständig in Bewegung und suchen clevere Leute, die mit uns diesen Weg gehen. Statt auf Regeln und Hierarchien setzen wir auf Selbstorganisation, Vertrauen und Offenheit. Um vorwärts zu kommen, sind Ausprobieren und Lernen genauso wichtig. Wenn das zu dir passt, sollten wir uns kennenlernen.


Du studierst oder hast dein Studium kürzlich abgeschlossen? Im Traineeship erarbeitest du dir auf spannenden Kundenprojekten und bei der Produktentwicklung ein starkes praktisches Fundament. mehr dazu

Du kennst dich mit Computer-Netzwerken und Security aus? Als Engineer oder Senior Engineer kannst du deine technischen Skills und deine Erfahrung aus dem Betrieb einbringen, um unsere Lösungen und Services weiterzuentwickeln. mehr dazu

Du hast ein spannendes Profil – egal ob Frontend-Entwicklerin oder Security Analyst – und interessierst dich für unsere Themen? Dann melde dich gerne und wir können gemeinsam schauen info@narrowin.ch